Journal of Military History Editorial Advisory Board
(terms expire with the annual spring meeting)

Kathleen Broome Williams (Chair, 2020)
Judkin Browning (2020)
Gregory A. Daddis (2020)
Brian Holden Reid (2020)
Candice Shy Hooper (2020)
Martijn Lak (Corresponding Member, 2020))
Michelle R. Moyd (2020)
Harold E. Raugh, Jr. (Corresponding Member, 2020)
Katherine K. Reist (2022)
Roger Sarty (2022)
Adam R. Seipp (2020)
Edward C. Woodfin (2020)
Kyle F. Zelner (2022)
Stacks Image 12035