Dr. Bill Allison
Mark Grimsley SMH Fellow in Social Media
Heather Salazar
Graduate Student Council Representative
Cameron Zinsou
Board of Trustees
Terms Expiring in 2019
Wayne E. Lee, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Peter R. Mansoor, The Ohio State University
Marc Milner, University of New Brunswick
Katherine K. Reist, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Jacqueline E. Whitt, Air University
Andrew A. Wiest, University of Southern Mississippi

Terms Expiring in 2017

Bill Allison, Georgia Southern University
Tami Biddle, US Army War College
John Sebastian Cox, Air Historical Branch, Royal Air Force
Kelly DeVries, Loyola University
Ricardo A. Herrera, School of Advanced Military Studies
Janet G. Valentine, U.S. Army Command and General Staff College